Day 8

27feb1.jpg

27feb2.jpg

27feb3.jpg

Last trading day for Feb contract. Volatility expected. TAIEX pushed up during last few minutes to day high. TiMSCI futures shot up in tandem. Before that, it shot up 40 points immediately after TAIEX closed at 1.30PM and came back down in less than 1 second. Would have benefitted if put sell order 30 points higher. ( never expected the index to shoot up 40 points in 1 second..could have been error by trader or deliberate action )

~ by SGX Trader on February 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Day 8”

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Chris Moran

  2. It’s OK… You had the discipline to stop loss and I’m proud of you! Try again tomorrow! Good luck! I’m rooting for you! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! ;D

Leave a comment